Flight Safety

Flight Safety Chair – John Palmer, 778-549-3451, email

Committee Members: John Palmer (chair), Laurens Bosman, Clark Closkey, Andy Halychuk, Zoltan Kondakor, Warren Le Grice, Dirk Sieber.

AFC Flight Safety Documents

Aircraft Information

NOTE: The POH in club aircraft are the official versions to be used.  The links below are for information only.

GGMA – Cessna 172N 180hp

GIUK – Piper PA-28-181 Cherokee Archer II 


Transport Canada

AOPA Air Safety Foundation


More Links