Board of Directors & Committees

Name Position Committee Contact Info Email
Ken Campbell President 604-217-1382 Click to send
Chris Palmer Vice President 604-857-2621 Click to send
Kevin Mickelby Treasurer 604-534-2121 Click to send
Aug Rinz Secretary 604-807-4530 Click to send
Brian Appaswamy Director Aircraft Maintenance 604-504-7389 Click to send
Richard Bauch Director  Flyouts 604-365-7647
Skylar Pridham Director  Flight Safety 604-992-5060 Click to send
Josh Sandford Director Newsletter 250-709-5391 Click to send
Dirk Sieber Director Membership , IT Admin  604-746-5740
Ruth Weibe Director  Socials  Click to send
Mark Thibault Webmaster Newsletter, Website 604-613-0229 Click to send
 Janet Martens Bookkeeper Bookkeeper Click to send